Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Useful Web Links

Healthy Pregnancy

Healthy Babies, Healthy Futures - http://hbhf.org.nz/

Ministry of Health Pregnancy & Kids - www.health.govt.nz/your-health/pregnancy-and-kids

Find your Midwife - www.findyourmidwife.co.nz

Pregnancy Help - www.pregnancyhelp.org.nz

Thrive Teen Parent Support - www.thrive.org.nz

Safe Sleep – www.changeforourchildren.co.nz/publications

Antenatal and newborn screening – www.nsu.govt.nz/current-nsu-programmes/antenatal-newborn-screening-programmes.aspx

HealthEd – www.healthed.govt.nz

Smoking – www.quit.org.nz

Mum2B – Maternity Helpline 0800Mum2B (0800686223)

Birthcare www.birthcare.co.nz

MAMA Maternity www.mamamaternity.co.nz

NZ Multiple Birth Association www.multiples.org.nz

Homebirth www.homebirth.org.nz

You2 - Live well during and after gestational diabetes - www.you2.org.au

Healthy Baby

SmartStart - smartstart.services.govt.nz

Whakawhetu - www.whakawhetu.co.nz

Taha - Well Pacific Mother and Infant Service - www.taha.org.nz

Plunket – www.plunket.org.nz

WellChild/Tamariki Ora – www.wellchild.org.nz

Raising Children in New Zealand - www.raisingchildren.org.nz

Bounty - bounty.co.nz

Kidshealth www.kidshealth.org

Raising Children (Australian site) http://raisingchildren.net.au/  - (some videos have different language options)

Crying Over Spilt Milk – Gastric Reflux support network www.cryingoverspiltmilk.co.nz

Breastfeeding

New Zealand Breastfeeding Authority www.babyfriendly.org.nz

La Leche www.lalecheleague.org.nz

La Leche League China - www.muruhui.org

Other Useful Links

Ministry of Health www.health.govt.nz

The New Zealand HPV Project www.hpv.org.nz 

New Zealand College of Midwives www.midwife.org.nz

Maternity Service Consumer Council www.maternity.org.nz

Misscariage Support Auckland Inc www.miscarriagesupport.org.nz

The Royal Australian and NZ College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists – www.ranzcog.edu.au

HAUORA – Health Promotion Forum of New Zealand www.hauora.co.nz

Family Planning www.familyplanning.org.nz

Stillbirth and Newborn Death Support (Sands) www.sands.org.nz

Kiwi Families www.kiwifamilies.co.nz

SKIP www.skip.org.nz

OH baby www.ohbaby.co.nz

Parents Inc – Family is everything www.parentsinc.org.nz

One World Birth www.oneworldbirth.com

Starship Family Information Service www.starship.org.nz/family-information-service

Post Natal Distress Support Network Trust postnataldistress.org.nz

Cancer Society of New Zealand www.cancernz.org.nz

Change Works - Fathering for Young Men www.changeworks.org.nz

National Women's Health
Phone: 09 307 4949
Email:
© 2010 Auckland District Health Board
Website Design and Development by NetPotential
Login